Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

2006 Hall of Fame Inductees

Dana Hobson, far left, CMT Dept. Head and John Martin, far right, CMAB President with the 2006 Hall of Fame Inductees.  Inductees from left to right:  Gary Oberlender, Mrs. Ehlers (for Tex Ehlers), Jim Sutton, Steve Irby (for Dean Irby), Dean Imel, and David Lambert.