Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

CET Hall of Fame

The CET Hall of Fame was established in 2006, and the inagural members were inducted during CMT's Golden Anniversary Banquet on April 27, 2006.

CET Hall of Fame Members

Mr. Leonard "Tex" Ehlers
Mr. Dean Imel
Mr. Dean Irby
Mr. David Lambert
Dr. Garold Oberlender
Mr. Jim Sutton