Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Home Builders Association of Greater Tulsa - Lindsay Perkins Scholarship

2012-2013 recipients Kelsey DeMuth and Harrison Haugland with Mark Pruitt and Lindsay Perkins

2012-2013 recipients (left to right) Kelsey DeMuth and Harrison Haugland with Mark Pruitt, professor, and Lindsay Perkins, benefactor.


APPLICATION DEADLINE:  February 1 (every year)

AWARD AMOUNT:  $1,000 per year (awarded $500 fall and $500 spring)--One or two awards depending on available funds.

CRITERIA: Full time student at OSU, enrolled in the CMT program, sophomore in academic credit hours, 2.8 GPA or higher, apply each year to continue scholarship, interest or focus in residential construction.